Facebook


I am wondering if Facebook is becoming way too problematic for me since I seem to somehow manage to set people off..My opinions about border issues, my political views,some of my suggested links  incite some kind of response, so frankly I’m feeling I may just have to recoil and perhaps even re visit my Facebook page in general. I have friends of many kinds, some with differing views and I don’t defend or condemn any of them including you for thier opinions that may or may not be consistent with other people’s ..doesn’t mean I agree or disagree, but I don’t have any right to censor people’s remarks un less they are blatantly hateful, predjudice, or intentionally harmful to others. Many of us say things that were not necessarily meant to harm but do..Just my opinion.

~ by Edward Conley on August 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
